ML&RWM Menu
ML&R Wealth Management LLC
Maxwell Locke Ritter

Our Advisors

Thumb_steve_harvey_formal_photo_-_new_as_of_06-2008

Steve Harvey
Wealth Management Partner
(512) 370-3236
sharvey@mlrpc.com

Thumb_fred_frey_formal_photo_-_as_of_07-2008

Fred Frey
Wealth Management Partner
(512) 370-3251
ffrey@mlrpc.com

Vanessa McElwrath

Vanessa McElwrath
Wealth Management Advisor
(512) 275-2716
vmcelwrath@mlrpc.com

Thumb_stuart_smith_formal_photo_-_as_of_09-2008

Stuart Vick Smith
Wealth Management Partner
(512) 370-3229
ssmith@mlrpc.com

Thumb_lathrop_smith_formal_photo

Lathrop Smith
Partner
(512) 275-2715
lsmith@mlrpc.com

Sam Bryant

Sam Bryant
Wealth Management Consultant
(512) 370-3208
sbryant@mlrpc.com


 

Our Associates

Thumb_adair__scott

Scott Adair
Wealth Management Associate
(512) 275-2734
sadair@mlrpc.com

Thumb_ross_daniels_formal_photo

Ross Daniels
Support Associate
(512) 370-3286
rdaniels@mlrpc.com

Thumb_pam_raffaele_formal_photo

Pam Raffaele
Retirement Associate
(512) 370-3259
praffaele@mlrpc.com

Thumb_bond__alicia_ds24230

Alicia Bond
Wealth Management Associate
(512) 275-2713
abond@mlrpc.com

Thumb_sarah_kircher_formal_photo

Sarah Kircher
Wealth Management Associate
(512) 370-3218
skircher@mlrpc.com

Thumb_julie_reinhardt_formal_photo

Julie Reinhardt
Retirement Associate
(512) 370-3268
jreinhardt@mlrpc.com