The ML&R Wealth Management Team

When you start your journey to financial success with ML&R Wealth Management, you have access to your own personal financial advisors in Austin and our entire team of financial management professionals, all dedicated to helping you achieve your goals. We invite you to get to know us better.

Our team is committed to an evidence-based investment philosophy. We pride ourselves on our transparency and our promise to put your interests first. We have many qualified financial advisors in Austin who focus on the unique needs our wealth management company can provide to individuals, businesses, institutions, and non-profit organizations.

Steve Harvey, CFP®, CPA

Wealth Management Partner

(512)-370-3236 sharvey@mlrpc.com

Stuart Vick Smith Wealth Management Partner in Austin

Stuart Vick Smith, PFS, CPA

Wealth Management Partner

(512) 370-3229 ssmith@mlrpc.com

Fred Frey Austin Wealth Management Partner

Fred Frey, CFP®, CPA

Wealth Management Partner

(512) 370-3251 ffrey@mlrpc.com

Vanessa McElwrath, CFP®, CPA

Wealth Management Partner

(512) 275-2716 vmcelwrath@mlrpc.com

Sarah Wasaff Operations Manager

Sarah Wasaff

Chief Operations Officer & Chief Compliance Officer

(512) 370-3252 swasaff@mlrpc.com

MaryBeth Meyer, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

(512) 370-3202 mmeyer@mlrpc.com

Scott Adair

Scott Adair, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

(512) 275-2734 sadair@mlrpc.com

Carli Smith

Carli Smith, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

(512) 370-3254 csmith@mlrpc.com

Josh Clifford

Investment Strategist

(512) 275-2759 jclifford@mlrpc.com

Sarah Gordon

Wealth Management Associate

(512) 370-3218 sgordon@mlrpc.com

Alicia Bond Wealth Management Associate

Alicia Horn

Wealth Management Associate

(512) 275-2713 ahorn@mlrpc.com

Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Wealth Management Associate

(512) 370-3262 rroth@mlrpc.com

Kira Scott, CFP®

Wealth Management Associate

(512) 275-2725 kscott@mlrpc.com

Stefany Quirico

Wealth Management Associate

(512) 275-2704 squirico@mlrpc.com

Sarah Bremer

Wealth Management Associate

(512) 370-3256 sbremer@mlrpc.com

Liss Chapman

Wealth Management Associate

view bio

(512) 370-3255 lchapman@mlrpc.com

Katy Fangman

Operations Associate

(512) 275-2708 kfangman@mlrpc.com

Lauren Dockter

Lauren Dockter

Client Service Associate

(512) 275-2719 ldockter@mlrpc.com

Bryce Currier

Client Service Associate

(512) 370-3291 bcurrier@mlrpc.com

Jessie Wussow

Client Service Associate

(512) 370-3211 jwussow@mlrpc.com

Pam Raffaele

Pam Raffaele

Retirement Plan Advisor

(512) 370-3259 praffaele@mlrpc.com

Julie Reinhardt - Austin Retirement Associate

Julie Reinhardt

Retirement Plan Advisor

(512) 370-3268 jreinhardt@mlrpc.com

Kim Matus

Kim Matus

Retirement Associate

(512) 275-2744 kmatus@mlrpc.com

Contact our Financial Advisors in Austin

One of the ways our wealth management company introduces you to our team is by scheduling a complimentary consultation. We will pair you with the right financial advisor in Austin so that we can better understand your needs and create a financial plan that is best suited for your future.

Our complimentary consultations are a great way for us to introduce you to our financial planning advisors. Contact our financial management professionals in Austin and Round Rock, Texas and schedule a time with us today.